The Book Breeze

The Book Breeze, a monthly publication about books, published two notices about the February 22 release of my novel Clear and Convincing Evidence.  

I love The Book Breeze!  This free publication not only announces new releases, but also posts book reviews, contests, and author interviews. I concentrate on these issues more than I studied my college textbooks (and I studied those diligently).  My “to read” list grows dramatically with every issue.

Available in independent book stores and online, I always snag a printed copy every time I’m in an independent book store.  Thank you to The Book Breeze!

Leave a comment

Filed under Clear and Convincing Evidence, The Book Breeze

Leave a Reply

